positive review  Team RANI are simply AMAZING! They really are more then photographers.When I started planning my wedding there was no doubt in my mind who I wanted to do my photography. From the beginning through to the end they offered endless support,advice and guidance. During our pre-wedding shoot they put us at ease straight away, we laughed lots and the photos were just awesome. There experience and professionalism shines through, allowing you to relax and have the best day of your lives ! They are seriously talented and genuinely love what they do ! If you’re thinking about booking them for your wedding , DO IT!!! You won’t be disappointed ! They have captured memories we will cherish forever. Many thanks for doing sucha fantastic job in capturing our wedding. ❤️👏👏❤️

    Somal Prasad Datt Avatar Somal Prasad Datt
    November 20, 2019

    positive review  Excellent, warm and friendly personalities with great work output! The Time Out group is grateful to their amazing work and hopes to engage with them again in the future! Absolutely recommended!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Ashmita Kant Avatar Ashmita Kant
    September 24, 2019

    positive review  Rani photography has a bunch of very talented members who had captured our engagement and pre engagement shoot. Nikita is a very humble person with a very bubbly personality. She is very patient with her clients as They were always ready to redo a shot without hesitation 😍. I would indeed recommend this team to anyone and everyone seeking for a good photographer and cinematographer. This teams dedication towards customer satisfaction is commendable. Thank you Nikita and team for doing such a wonderful job. I just can’t get enough of the photos and videos. They are just so perfect and makes us live those moments whenever we see them. Thank you for capturing every little detail of our most cherished moments. ♥️♥️♥️ Best Wishes From: Vinay & Ravina

    Ravina Devi Avatar Ravina Devi
    September 24, 2019

    positive review  The Best team that captured that most important moments of my life. Amazing photographs 😘 that can be cherished for lifetime. I cant thank you enough for your patience and hardwork throughout the function. Highly recommend Rani Wedding Photography 🤩🤩🤩 Thanks to the best team 🤗

    Ameeta S Kumar Avatar Ameeta S Kumar
    September 16, 2019

    positive review  Cant thank whole of team Rani enough. These guys are just amazing in the way they covered our wedding. Their professionalism , patience and friendly down to earth nature took the wedding stress off our heads. The service they provide is truly remarkable. We couldn't have picked a better team to cover our big day. They bonded with the family members so well. Everyone was very impressed by their amazing work. I would recommend team Rani to all the couples yet to tie the knot. I assure you, you guys wont regrets it. Thanks alot Rani & Rakesh for covering our event so wonderfully. Really appreciate it. Shanil & Shaaniya 🙂😊

    Shanil Shavneet Kumar Avatar Shanil Shavneet Kumar
    September 4, 2019

    positive review  ❤RANI ( Nickita and her team ) has such an amazing talent for capturing ‘moments’ which is exactly what we wanted on our wedding day. It’s not the formal photos that remind you how great your day was – it’s the natural moments of fun, excitement, and love that are so important to be documented. Nickitas ability not to miss a moment is absolutely incredible. She has so much energy & is truly passionate about what she does. nickita is so friendly and down to earth person . Our photographs are absolutely spectacular and no matter how times we have looked at them since, we always comment on how lucky we were to have ❤‘Rani wedding Fiji.,’ take them. Nickita have also been brilliantly organised from our very first message to them. They were always prompt with their replies and these interactions gave us a lot of confidence in them and though wedding planning. We also want to mention how lovely Nickita and team was on the day itself. They were calm, happy and genuinely interested in the two of us and our friends and families. They also stayed beyond their scheduled time in order to capture all the different aspects of the day which was so kind. ‘❤RANI WEDDING FIJI’❤ is an absolute dream. Not only are the pictures going to make you absolutely giddy with happiness, the process of getting the pictures taken will be calm and a lot of fun. We wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone and hope you’d feel the same.”

    Pritishma Babu Avatar Pritishma Babu
    August 13, 2019

    positive review  The dedication of the team is outstanding. These guys are amazing in the way they capture photos. What impressed me the most was their friendly down to earth nature. The service they provide is to the highest level. They did not take photos for me but for my nieces 4 days of wedding festivities and I was amazed at their professionalism and their patience with everyone and every situation. I would recommend these photographers any day.

    Rani Meisuria Avatar Rani Meisuria
    July 19, 2019

    positive review  The team at Rani wedding is amaaaaaziing!! Nickita is super friendly, creative, very professional and genuinely cares for her clients. She works extremely well with details and ensures that each shot is perfect. My husband and I aren't very photogenic but having Nickita as our wedding photographer and videographer was like a walk in the park. We're so glad we chose the rani wedding to capture our big day and we'll definitely recommend them to our friends. Thank you Team Rani, you guys are a pro. ❤️

    Dipshika Karen Avatar Dipshika Karen
    June 7, 2019

    positive review  this lady is just beautiful and amazing you are amazing at what you do and very dedicated. Right from the start when we communicated you were so friendly and I just knew you were the one 😊. You are super adorable the moment she walked in my door she walked in with a massive smile and gave me a big hug and made me feel really good as I was feeling a big stressed pre wedding nerves lol 😆 but we sat and chatted as she set up and she then just got on with it she was very fast at sending me some sneak peek photos was like 2 days after the wedding I loved that was very exciting to see. Highly recommend you are a super star I will miss you 😘😍♥️

    Elyse Shirnack Avatar Elyse Shirnack
    May 22, 2019

    positive review  All-around incredible service! Working with Nicky and her team was one of the most pleasant experiences of planning our wedding. She is one of the best photographers I have ever worked with. Talented, professional, organized and stress free. The delivery of photograph and video just kept on flowing without having to follow up. She is able to capture lovely candid moments that show emotions and lets one to live that past again and again. I would recommend Nicky and her team to anyone looking for a talented photographer. Thank you team for the lovely memories 🙂

    Krithneel Singh Avatar Krithneel Singh
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  A very hearty Thankyou to these beautiful ladies. Indeed Nicky you’re very talented and absolutely loved the fact how you pay attention to even the finest details. Thankyou for capturing my beautiful moments

    Sandhya Shivani Avatar Sandhya Shivani
    March 19, 2019

    positive review  Great set of people who are just amazing with what they do! Flexible!Friendly!Family! Captured even the tinniest bit of our wedding functions. Really impressed with our wedding pictures❤️ Thankyou team RaNi 👌

    Vääni Dass Avatar Vääni Dass
    February 13, 2019

    positive review  I would love to thank you Team Rani for making it a memorable one for me & my husband. 💜💜 The videos and the pictures says it all. It was so beautiful, sweet memories & I would say professional. If you looking for someone to do your Wedding Photography & Cinematography, TEAM RANI is the best. They made me & my husband feel comfortable during the shooting & they were easy going. Thank u Rakesh & Nickita. And wish u all the best in the future. Vinaka. ❤❤❤

    Karalaini Namoro Avatar Karalaini Namoro
    January 30, 2019

    positive review  Rani and her amazing team have been a pleasure to work with! Her professionalism, kind demeanor and artistic perspective are evidenced by the amazing moments she is able to seamlessly capture. You won’t regret working with her; she’s pretty much a member of any family she works with!

    Nile Nair Avatar Nile Nair
    December 10, 2018

    positive review  Thanks Rani and the team for making our wedding the most memorable occasion thus far. It didnt seem for a moment that we have met for the first time. A friendly, fun loving and approachable character, willing to go to any length to capture the best shots. Taking close attention to our requests had made our wedding stress free. Definitely a 5 star photography and videography.🤗😘😘

    Abby Chand Avatar Abby Chand
    November 23, 2018

    positive review  We would recommend RaNi Wedding & Cinematography to anyone who wishes to have their precious moment frozen in time. Their level of professionalism is uncompromised. The photo quality is of very high definition, they capture every intricate details of your special event. To top it off they have a well equipped team. Book RaNi Wedding Photography & Cinematography Fiji for your next Special Event and they will NEVER Fail you.

    Violet Ram Avatar Violet Ram
    November 19, 2018

Fantastic team to work with. Love their use of natural light and settings…and absolutely love their work! RaNi Photography is surely going places. Watch this space guys!
Kavii Singh
Very well captured pictures and happiness beem seen in all shoots
Deepika Darshni