I would love to thank you Team Rani for making it a memorable one for me & my husband. 💜💜 The videos and the pictures says it all. It was so beautiful, sweet memories & I would say professional. If you looking for someone to do your Wedding Photography & Cinematography, TEAM RANI is the best. They made me & my husband feel comfortable during the shooting & they were easy going. Thank u Rakesh & Nickita. And wish u all the best in the future. Vinaka. ❤❤❤

    thumb Karalaini Namoro
    1/30/2019

    Rani and her amazing team have been a pleasure to work with! Her professionalism, kind demeanor and artistic perspective are evidenced by the amazing moments she is able to seamlessly capture. You won’t regret working with her; she’s pretty much a member of any family she works with!

    thumb Nile Nair
    12/10/2018

    Thanks Rani and the team for making our wedding the most memorable occasion thus far. It didnt seem for a moment that we have met for the first time. A friendly, fun loving and approachable character, willing to go to any length to capture the best shots. Taking close attention to our requests had made our wedding stress free. Definitely a 5 star photography and videography.🤗😘😘

    thumb Abby Chand
    11/23/2018

    We would recommend RaNi Wedding & Cinematography to anyone who wishes to have their precious moment frozen in time. Their level of professionalism is uncompromised. The photo quality is of very high definition, they capture every intricate details of your special event. To top it off they have a well equipped team. Book RaNi Wedding Photography & Cinematography Fiji for your next Special Event and they will NEVER Fail you.

    thumb Violet Ram
    11/19/2018

    The best moments and memories

    thumb Edward Tahal
    11/15/2018

    1 star review  Haven't experienced it yet.....but will be soon

    thumb Vee Tukana
    9/30/2018

    Just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond on our mehndi, haldi and wedding night.You were so relaxed and friendly making us feel very comfortable posing for photos. We really appreciate the extra time you stayed at the wedding night. We absolutely love all the photos n the video is just wow...i will definitely recommend you to friends getting married. you guys rock... 5stars

    thumb Khusboo Nair
    9/16/2018

    Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you. You guys were really outstanding and awesome. The relaxed atmosphere you created at all the different shoots you did, especially the ideas and sites which people hardly notice and of course the marvelous idea of exploring something new with us. I really cannot commend you enough for how professional you were and the amazing gift you have for making people relax. I am seriously considering taking a second mortgage out to pay for all the stunning photos. Thank you 😊😊😊

    thumb Lilreshma Lata
    9/13/2018

    Beautiful nice weeding photography

    thumb Rakeshla Kumari
    9/11/2018

    5 star review  Was nice meeting finally Keep doing the awesome work �

    thumb Farsha Ali
    9/08/2018

    Nickita and Rakesh are simply AMAZING! They really are more than photographers. From the beginning through to the end they offered endless support,advice and guidance. On the day itself we felt in safe hands and it was like having two friends there with you ! There experience and professionalism shines through, allowing you to relax and have the best day of your lives !

    thumb Ranika Ram
    9/06/2018

    The best in fiji. Blessed team with wonderful work.

    thumb Bisal Bikash Ram
    8/21/2018

    Very good work ethics! Photos & video are well edited and presented! love how they take thier photos with every different ideas. i will give more than 5 stars!

    thumb Sam Ash
    8/18/2018

    You have an amazing talent @Nikita. You have the most amazing skill of capturing moments. The coolest and professional photography one could always have for any occasion. #onegirlarmy #talented #reliable 👌❤😙

    thumb Vineet Vinishma
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  Amazing�!! You guys capture moments�!! Thank you�.

    thumb Neha Nivarish
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  The perfect photography that anyone can ask for. Thankyou so much guys from covering our wedding from start till finish. You guys are just amazeballs. Highly recommended �Riaz and I forever grateful for turning our dreams into reality � �

    thumb Fauzlin Shazna
    7/18/2018

Fantastic team to work with. Love their use of natural light and settings…and absolutely love their work! RaNi Photography is surely going places. Watch this space guys!
Kavii Singh
Very well captured pictures and happiness beem seen in all shoots
Deepika Darshni