5 star review  The perfect photography that anyone can ask for. Thankyou so much guys from covering our wedding from start till finish. You guys are just amazeballs. Highly recommended �Riaz and I forever grateful for turning our dreams into reality � �

    thumb Fauzlin Shazna
    7/18/2018

    5 star review  Team Rani are the best photographers �� If you need photography I highly recommend these guys ��� thanks for covering our beautiful moment. Best Regards and many success from Neha & Avinesh �

    thumb NeHa Pal
    7/01/2018

    5 star review  Nickita & Rakesh photographed our wedding on May 5th & we are so impressed with their work. . . . and the speed in which we received our teaser video & edited images. We had a very chilled/laid back day & Nickita was happy to go with the flow. I highly recommend their company if you're planning a wedding or event anywhere in Fiji.

    thumb Shorty McKenna
    5/15/2018

    5 star review  Thankyou for the superb work Nikita and the team.The photos really amazed my whole family not forgetting my lovely wife. Very friendly to work with Nil stress on the photography section because you know you have Rani Photography in house. Thanks alot Nikita.Definitely working with you next time.

    thumb Shivneel Gounder
    4/23/2018

    5 star review  We were really happy to have you as our photographer for the walima/reception night. It was an amazing experience working with you guys. We had so much fun with the photoshoot as you guys are really friendly and easy to work with. The photos that were taken were brilliant �. We would love to work with you guys in future again. Thanks so much Rakesh and Nickita. Job well done.

    thumb Fawzia Khan
    4/18/2018

    5 star review  Rani photography you guys are the bestest...such professional job I really loved it. Words can not describe your excellent job. You guys will definitely cover our wedding. Thanks for an excellent job done

    thumb Pooja Karan
    4/01/2018

    5 star review  My personal favorite.....very friendly... More like a family... Thank you is not enough and words can not express your wonderful work....a pleasure choosing you on our big day

    thumb Krishneel Prakash
    4/01/2018

    5 star review  Thank you Nikita and Rakesh for the awesome shots. A fun loving couple to work with who are so flexible and also very reliable. I didn't have to stress about anything with them and the pictures are there as proof to show their diligent work.

    thumb Asha Kaur
    2/20/2018

    5 star review  Just going through your page - Find your work absolutely amazing !! 🙂

    thumb Simon Ephraim
    2/08/2018

    5 star review  We all just loved the photos� Thank you sooo muj for an amazing job u both did at our engagement. U both r jus soo comfortable to work with... Thankz���

    thumb Vääni Dass
    1/30/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for the superb work, we are truly amazed by our wedding photos. The photos are absolutely beautiful, you managed to capture our special day moment by moment. Every time we look at the images we are reminded of the emotion, the laughs and fun of the day. They were so professional and discrete and yet captured so many beautiful moments between family and friends. Simply book them & relieve yourselves from wedding photography stress. That's how good they are!!!

    thumb Wasim Ahmed
    1/23/2018

    5 star review  We r so thankful n greatful to RaNi Wedding Photography Fiji for the awesome,amazing shots and video..A wonderful job done by u n one of best Photographer I have come across so professional and great quality work. Wishing u all the best for your future. ������

    thumb Joash JattiBoy
    12/30/2017

    5 star review  Great team to work with...we had a great time...thank you for the awesome photos...

    thumb Sandesh Singh
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  We are really lucky we have found you. You are an amazing photographer and wonderful person. Thank you so much for being part of our wedding and capturing these precious moments that we will never forgot. We must say you have made everything so easy for us – before, during and after the wedding...�����. Thank u

    thumb Swartika Devi
    11/29/2017

    1 star review  Photos are horrible and they should be learning at this stage instead of taking bookings and spoiling people's photos.

    thumb Samuel Kumar
    11/17/2017

    5 star review  RaNi wedding photography Fiji, thank you for the amazing capture at Krishneel and Parisha's reception on the 29th of October at Sofitel Fiji. You guys were so professional and absolutely a joy to work with. We loved seeing the pics yesterday. You exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

    thumb Shobna Hillman
    11/03/2017

Fantastic team to work with. Love their use of natural light and settings…and absolutely love their work! RaNi Photography is surely going places. Watch this space guys!
Kavii Singh
Very well captured pictures and happiness beem seen in all shoots
Deepika Darshni